Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At Fresh Dentistry, we don't just tell our patients they are a priority — we demonstrate it with every visit. Our staff is serious about providing top-quality dental care for Cedar Hill, TX individuals, prioritizing the comfort and safety of each individual who comes to see us. We love hearing from patients about the positive impact we've had on their dental experience. If you're considering finding a new dental care provider for you and your family, we encourage you to browse our selection of patient testimonials to see what you can expect when you visit our office.

Reviews for Fresh Dentistry

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"First was today. My experience has been amazing! Best dental visit to date. Love this place already."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Brown is a great dentist and the staff is very courteous and attentive. I actually look forward to going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"My experience with Fresh Dentistry was pleasant experience. The staff is very pleasant and understanding. They make you feel comfortable. Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns leaving no gray areas. My technician explained all of the procedures before starting, and answered any questions I might have. The staff also answered all of my questions about my insurance so that I understood what to expect when paying my portion of copay. I would recommend Fresh Dentistry to my family and friends or anyone looking for a new private dentist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great office! Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Scroggins was very thorough and informative!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Feb 29 2024

"People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs. Eliana russel to every Investor out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs . Eliana. company line!! Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+17734138075"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I had been looking for a dentist preferably black. Dr. Candace Brown exceeded my expectations. I was on a time constraint and her quick service didn’t lack detail. The overall environment was welcoming and clean. I definitely love their Spotify play list. The ladies in the front office were very kind and patient with me, as I had a ton of questions. They made sure I understood everything. I am pleased with my decision to give this office a try. I will definitely refer my friends and family to the Fresh Dentistry team. When you go tell Dr. Brown Marion sent you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2024

"They do the best for the comfort of their patients. And they have always been able to work around my busy schedule."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Loved my visit! Will be back 100%"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Brown and Dr. Scroggins are amazing! They make dental appointments a pleasure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friday February 9 2024. I don't usually like going to the dentist but I like this place!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Everyone was so kind—from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the actual dentist. I tend to be a little anxious going to the dentist, but they were very intentional about making the visit relaxing and comfortable. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This place is awesome!! The entire staff is professional! Dr.Brown is excellent and explained everything to me step by step. I love Natalie, Angela just the staff! I will never go to mint Denistry in Cedar Hill again!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Love Fresh Dentistry! They always take care of my teeth AND me! Great vibes, great people and i can feel the love. My teeth are the healthiest they have ever been."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I have been an established patient at this dentist office for years and always had a great experience. I trust Dr. Brown to do what is in the best interest of her patients and always recommend cost-effective options first. The level of care and support here is amazing. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Candace - Fresh Dentistry is the best. Great customer service, practice and energy. Love my Dentist..."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I came in with a lot of pain, Dr Scroggins took care of my root canal. I am very satisfied with the outstanding work. Thanks to the assistance also."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I was very impressed with the services received right from the front desk, the nurses, the doctor and the accounts staff at the front desk. In short, all the staff discharged their duties with professionalism."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Loved my experience here and Ms. Ayana at the front desk is amazing and has great customer service and attention to detail. I will be returning"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"It is the best dentist place ever everyone should to come here!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Fresh Dentistry is amazing. Dr. Brown and her staff offer exceptional service."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"The staff and doctors are extremely friendly and professional! It has been a great experience every time. The music playlists are also fire!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I have been coming to Fresh Dentistry for about 3 years. The staff is amazing. They always explain to me what is going on and what to expect. I also love that I can receive great customer service on my side of town! I love it."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I love every time I come into the office. Whether it’d be familiar faces from a previous visit, or meeting someone helping the office out, there is always a great person servicing me. Everyone is always super nice, very attentive, and I have been experiencing this for the last 2 years. Dr Brown & Dr Scoggs are great!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Today, Tawanda, the dental hygienist, performed an exceptional job during my periodontal (deep dental cleaning) cleaning. She was exceptionally professional and extremely thorough. She ensured that I was pain-free and exhibited an exceptional chairside manner. Furthermore, she imparted valuable knowledge regarding the utilization of active shield toothpaste and anti-cavity toothpaste to prevent gum disease, treat gum sensitivity, and prevent cavities subsequent to my periodontal cleansing. Tawanda is ourstanding😀"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"I have never had a bad experience! They truly took away my fear of going to the dentist. Even my son enjoyed his visit. I will never go anywhere else♥️"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent service offered by all staff! Made me feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent treatment. Recommended."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I highly recommend Fresh Dentistry for your whole family. I am so glad I found them after losing our family denist."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"During our initial consultation, Dr. Brown was exceptional. She addressed my dental issue in a manner that did not imply any financial danger. I frequently emerge a dentist's office feeling emotionally and financially overwhelmed; this was not my experience at Fresh Dentistry. Dr Brown dental office is budget-friendly. More importantly, the office personnel delivered exceptional customer service. P. Frazier"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Great service and exceptional staff"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Great customer service and they give a free tooth gem with every cleaning!"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"This is the best dentist ever! Every time I walk in I am instantly greeted and taken care of. Overall everyone here is very nice and comfortable to be around."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I was very happy very happy"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have never had a better experience going to the dentist in my life! From the waiting room, front office staff, bathroom, dental assistants, dentist, atmosphere, hospitality, kindness, patience………… Let this review tip you in favor of choosing Dr. Brown. She’s nothing less than amazing and it reflects throughout the entire office."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I love coming to this office! They always ensure that I am above and beyond with my dental hygiene! I am given many recommendations and options that cater best to my needs and keep my teeth healthy."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2023

"This is a note of comfort that I receive every time I visit Dr. Candace’s office.  The entire staff displays professionalism and confidence in the service being rendered.  My questions and concerns are answered in a way that leaves me at a high level of comfort, knowing that I will leave the office with the assurance of a job well done.Ruby Milner"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Best dentist in the city!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Brown and her Team are the most amazing dental professionals ever. My children and myself have been seen by her for years and I only trust her with my families dental needs. She explains in detail and comforts us when we have new treatments we have never experienced. If you have a fear of dentist she is definitely someone who can ease your fears. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and Fresh by CanDDS for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Amazing experience, everyone really nice and shared lots of great information. They were able to take care of everything I needed with the very first visit. Truly grateful for everyone…They made my experience the best."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Fresh is very professional and courteous. They take care of my entire family."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The absolute BEST staff and Dentist. My whole family goes to Fresh Dentistry and we are happy to be apart of the family here"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Always a great experience. The front desk is kind and welcoming, and the dentists and their staff are attentive. My husband and I both come here, and it’s worth it for the great customer service."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Brown has restored my faith in Dentistry. Her bedside manner is superb. She is very detailed and thorough in explaining anything deemed necessary to help you towards having healthy hygiene as it relates to your teeth. Her staff is pleasant and professional. The office is clean and modern with very relaxing music to keep vibing during your visit. She makes getting a tooth extraction worth it and any other dental needs a comfortable process. Check out Fresh Denistry; you won’t regret it!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"If you’re looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Fresh Dentistry! Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Scroggins do superior work. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable to help with any questions and needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"The front desk ladies were very professional and helpful. Very informative on my treatment and my next scheduled appointment Aurelia, Marlene and Ayanna welcomed me as soon as I walked in making me feel at home. . Rosie was very friendly and made me feel welcome treatment was great and and will be back again. Thanks to all the friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Amazing service!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Very nice people, clean facility, fast and very convenient for me. Looking forward to being a patient for a very long time!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Awesome Service!!! Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"We love Fresh Dentistry! My family and I have been coming to Dr. Brown for many years and have been very happy with her service. We look forward to coming for many years."

5.0 Review from U.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Fresh Dentistry is the absolute best!!! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Rosey was great everyone spent time explaining everything and what needs to be done! They made sure I felt comfortable and rooom great care of me"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I highly recommend Fresh Dentistry. They have provided the best dentist office experience I’ve ever had! They have a fire playlist, friendly front desk associates, great prices, and excellent dentists. Dr. Scroggins fixed my smile and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I have been a patient here with my now 9-year-old for 3+ years and have had an amazing experience at each visit. They genuinely care about their patients and ensure you leave fully understanding the process. The soundtrack at this office is top-tier as well! Energy is unmatched!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to!. It’s a plus that the staff is super nice too!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"This is a fantastic establishment, front desk was very welcoming and the RDA was kind. Dr Brown has such a gentle, loving spirit and I could appreciate that. This is the first dentist I’ve been to && left feeling knowledgeable about my teeth. In fact, had I known back then what I learned with Dr Brown, my dental choices would have been TOTALLY different. I would recommend Dr Brown to anyone I know because my experience was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"I moved to Dallas a few months ago and I was trying to find a dentist office. I would think I found one but had issues with my insurance. So I took a chance on this office. It was the absolute best experience I’ve had in a dentist office. They were professional yet down to earth. I’m glad I found this office."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Extremely friendly staff . Clean. Quick and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Letttttt me tell you!!! I am 49 and have never left a Dentist office happy. But when I say I was beyond pleased from the moment I stepped into the office to the check out process. This office and staff is the epitome of professional. I genuinely felt like my teeth care was top priority, instead of a price tag. Dr. Brown is hands down the only dentist that has taken the time to go over everything I needed and not unnecessary procedures, on top of a great spirit!! If your on the fence about a Dentist, don't think twice. You will be 100 percent pleased!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2022

"Letttttt me tell you!!! I am 49 and have never left a Dentist office happy. But when I say I was beyond pleased from the moment I stepped into the office to the check out process. This office and staff is the epitome of professional. I genuinely felt like my teeth care was top priority, instead of a price tag. Dr. Brown is hands down the only dentist that has taken the time to go over everything I needed and not unnecessary procedures, on top of a great spirit!! If your on the fence about a Dentist, don’t think twice. You will be 100 percent pleased!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Cann and her staff are  AMAZING!! Currently visiting and needed a filling and I was immediately put on the schedule....definitely worth the drive! From the time I walked in nothing but hospitality! The staff are all pleasant and inviting (most comfortable waiting room chairs I've ever sat in and Dr. Cann's music is fantastic!). My dental assistant Angela did the best dental exam and Dr. Cann is so pleasant and very thorough! She listened to my concerns, explained all my options and did a beautiful job on my tooth😁. They even called the next day to see how I was doing. Looking to move to Texas and I've already found my dentist! Quality all around! I highly recommend Dr. Cann and her team!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Best Dentist Offie Ever! I had terrible experience with another dentist office in DFW and it left me feeling like all dentist were scams, but Fresh has renewed my trust in dentistry. I would recommend this office to any and everyone. Dr Brown is a friendly, easy going and knowledgeable dentist. She provides patient with enough information so they can make decisions about their dental health journey in an informed manner. I never feel like I have to pay for unnecessary procedures and I always experience a good cleaning."

5.0 Review from N._. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"My first visit today with Dr. Brown was absolutely wonderful she made sure to explain the services I would need at my next appointment and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist Eliska was great, she cleaned my teeth to perfection and was also very friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff was very personable and welcoming, and explained my treatment plan and insurance benefits thoroughly. The office decor was beautiful and the music was on point! I cannot say enough good things about this dental office."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"So proud of this Black owned business. Professional and courteous. The staff makes you feel like you're appreciated. And what to say about Dr. Candace other than a real caring soul who knows exactly what she's doing. She takes her time to explain each step. She makes sure you are comfortable and cared for. I don't do many reviews but this one was a must. The atmosphere is inviting and the music is awesome! 😃 Proud to say I love my dentist. I felt right at home, Finally! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 04 2022

"I made typo on my review. About the hygienist that worked on my teeth. She DID A VERY EXCEPTIONAL JOB ON MY TEETH! If I could I would give her 10 stars. Dr. Brown and all her staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"I had Phenomenal Experience at Fresh Dentistry! Dr. Candace was Amazing and Her Staff was very Professional! If you are in need of Great Dentists, I Highly Recommend Dr. Candace and Her Team! You will not be Disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr. Brown is great and her staff is awesome as well. My initial visit was great and the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I came back for two fillings and a root canal. I was terrified but Dr. Brown made me feel so comfortable during the procedure, she explained everything the entire time,and No Pain at all! I trust her with my dental care and I’m happy I found her."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"The entire experience from the appt confirmation to the follow-up call is 100% pleasant. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. The office is modern, clean, and relaxing. Dr. Brown is the absolute BEST. You can feel how genuine she is and her smile instantly puts you at ease. She is as kind as she is talented and intelligent. Needless to say, I'm excited that I found this place! HIGHLY recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Thank you Dr. Brown and all the staff for your professionalism and great care! I had my implant done a few weeks ago and the process was amazing with the step by step along the way and the implant. Thank you Dr. Brown and God Bless!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Amazing experience!! Staff is professional, friendly and helpful and Dr. Brown goes above and beyond to make sure that you’re comfortable. It’s really hard to numb me, so my procedure took longer than usual and Dr. Brown took time out of her weekend to follow up and check on me. I hate going to the dentist but this is best dental experience I’ve had by far!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr. Brown and her team is amazing! From the time you walk through the door until the time you leave out they are all kind and very caring to the needs of each client. I can honestly say that this is the first time that I’ve ever been to the dentist and had my doctor explain each land every little thing that was wrong and how we are planning to fix it. I went back in yesterday for my appointment for my filings. Boom same greeting from the amazing team and then Dr. Brown came in and explained what the plan was executed it so precisely and didn’t leave out in detail of what was going on. Never have I ever felt so comfortable with my dentist and knowing that they actually care and want to see healthy smiles! If you are looking for a dentist please look no further, Dr. Brown is it! You won’t be sorry. You can tell them Spree sent you :)"

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Candace and her staff are absolutely fabulous! The office is always clean and presentable loaded with snacks! lol...Thank you for working in excellence!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"I LOVED my experience here. This is one of the best dental visits I have ever had. The office is conveniently located, on the inside everything is nice and clean, and ALL staff members were so pleasant. Rosie worked with me, and she was very personable, detailed, and made me feel comfortable with my visit. She made sure to explain every process/tool she was using from start to finish. After Rosie finished I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Brown, who was very knowledgeable, sweet, and professional. Dr. Brown made sure to give me guidance based on how I would feel and not with the intent to get additional money. I will definitely be referring all of my friends and family here. Absolutely amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Best service ever"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Facebook May 13 2021

"Dr. Brown is so gentle with her patients, excellent service and her office hours is convenient with my work schedule. I would definitely recommend her to my family. friends and my clients."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook May 04 2021

"Amazing experience!! Staff is professional, friendly and helpful and Dr. Brown goes above and beyond to make sure that you’re comfortable. It’s really hard to numb me, so my procedure took longer than usual and Dr. Brown took time out of her weekend to follow up and check on me. I hate going to the dentist but this is best dental experience I’ve had by far!"

5.0 Review from U.U. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2021

"I won’t lie. The x-ray process hurt and I’ve never had that happen before. But the rest of the experience was EXCELLENT. I’m not kidding. My cleaning and consultation was the BEST.While they were doing the various services, I realized that I hadn’t had those services done in YEARS even though I go to the dentist every six months. It’s now was obvious that the dentists I’ve been going to were not doing all the steps in cleaning that they’re supposed to do. So my teeth were being deprived of some important treatments for YEARS.This is my new dental office and I’m so glad I stumbled upon them."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2020

"I was sent her by a reference and I’m sooo glad I was!!! The entire experience was absolutely amazing!!! From the entire staff to Dr. Brown herself!!! Definitely will be coming here for all my dental and family dental needs!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2020

"The environment was everything and the service was even better. I will be back. This is my new place!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Brown’s for a few months. Every time I’ve been to the office is such a pleasant experience as soon as you walk in. The ladies on the front desk greet you with a big smile that make you feel at home. Last Wednesday, I called the office because the pain was unbearable on one of my teeth. I knew that an extraction was going to take place as explained by the doctor on a previous visit. The assistant was so attentive and caring with the pre-surgery procedure that worries were dissipating, and Dr. Brown walked in “God Bless her” she’s amazing explaining everything in detail and comfort words showing her professionalism and expertise. I’m very thankful for Dr. Brown and her staff. Thank you very much and God Bless Y’all. Jose Diaz"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"From the moment that I walked in the staff has been amazing . The office was nice , clean and the music was tasteful . The doctor made me feel comfortable and she was very knowledgeable . I waited to do my review after my treatment just to make sure that I really like the service and I really did . The doctor had to numb me up for some of the work that I needed and I didn’t even feel the needle . She was very gentle with me and I’m very pleased with the doctor and her staff . I’ll definitely be referring some people to experience this amazing office . Great Job Ladies !"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Loved the entire staff and doctor as well. Highly recommend this be your next dentist."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"All around great and clean atmosphere.. everyone in the office greets with a smile... Dr. Brown and her staff are flexible and accommodating to their patients needs. Mostly importantly for our family they are amazing to my disabled brother...so much so he likes going to the dentist!! This place is amazing and family friendly!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"I visited Dr Brown this past Friday as a new patient. I was greeted immediately upon entering the office by two smiling receptionists. They assisted me immediately with new patient documents and both ladies were kind throughout the process. The wait time was reasonable and the waiting area was very clean and modern. There were also refreshments available at no charge. I was then greeted and called back by the Hygienist Rosie. She was incredibly kind, personable, and bubbly. The room I received my treatment in was also very modern and clean. There is a TV mounted above the chair and 90's RnB played throughout the back of the office. This was a nice experience! Rosie is very knowledgeable and she explained everything in detail throughout the x-ray and cleaning process. She also made recommendations to improve and maintain the health of my teeth. I was very impressed by how warm and pleasant she was. Post cleaning, Dr Brown came in to perform an exam and provide a treatment plan. Her professionalism, lively personality and kindness were immediately noticeable. It was very obvious why her staff was so pleasant as she obviously fosters this culture in her office. Dr Brown was very detailed in her examination and recommendations. She too took the time to make sure I understood the treatment plan and even offered free work on one tooth just to improve aesthetics. Wow! This was an overall great experience at the dentist and it certainly felt like home. I highly recommend Fresh Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Dr Brown and staff are an amazing team. Their facility is clean and the service is prompt and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Love, love, love Dr. Candace Brown and her staff at Fresh! They're professional, friendly,and personable as well as knowledgeable. I would recommend them to the entire DFW area!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"very friendly staff! clean facility!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Fresh by CanDDS is the best dental practice that I’ve ever been a patient of. Not only is her office state of the art and well put together, but her staff is beyond knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. We recommend this practice fully and will remain loyal patrons/patients. Thanks for all you do Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Awesome first visit and won't be my last. Professional, thorough, and extremely nice. I highly recommend this dental practice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"After years of going to Mint Dentistry, I decided it was time to find a private dentist for more of a personal feel. I recently became a patient of Dr. Brown. I’m so glad I found her. She has been very accommodating since my initial phone call inquiring about Emergency dental services due to Covid-19. Before I was even a patient, she personally called me to find out what was wrong vs. having her staff call. Her personality is so relatable, feel like I’ve known her for years. She makes you feel at ease which takes away the stress of being at the dentist. Also, I’ve had nothing but positive encounters with the office and dental staff. I’d definitely recommend her and plan to continue receiving services through her office."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"The staff is very friendly and the establishment is very clean. They also work with you o. payment options."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Rosie is awesome and knowledgeable!! The entire team is always radiant and joyful!!!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"I too love and adore Dr. Candace Brown. She is the second best dentist that I've had in my life. She really comes first when I think about it. But that other one was over 15 years ago. And that dentist was much, much older. But Dr. Browns experience young as she is, is amazing!! The professionalism, the cleanings of the office is perfect. U can't find a better dentist. I love her dearly!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2020

"Great facility and Dr. Brown and her staff are very down to earth and make you feel like family. I will definitely be referring friends/family. Great job Fresh Dentistry 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2020

"The bed side manner is exceptional. I experienced little pain only while they were numbing my gums and literally no discomfort during my procedure. Their prices are comparable to the market but their service is unmatched. Oh, and they have great snacks while you wait."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Dec 12 2019

"Wonderful dentist. I followed dr Brown from another facility. I never had any pain after procedures. The staff is great and no long waits."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Nov 26 2019

"Usually, people hear horror stories about the Dentist... but not here! The staff is amazing, facilities are immaculate and they always have great ambiance. By far - my best dental experience... has kept me going with regularity for the last 2 years!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2019

"Great experience great care !"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2019

"Today was my very first visit to Fresh Dentistry by CanDDs, which came highly recommend! SB: I hadn’t been in a while (don’t judge me), BUT from the front desk manager to THE Dr. Brown herself, I felt welcomed! **Ms. Rosy (Hygienist) was flat out personable; we had great Mom talk!** The office is soooo clean and welcoming! I want to renovate based off of the office! Ohhhh, and the music was amazing...GREAT selection Dr. Brown! I HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2019

"Great facility and Dr. Brown and her staff are very down to earth and make you feel like family. I will definitely be referring friends/family. Great job Fresh Dentistry"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2019

"I came to Dr. Brown after a referral from another friend. I had severe dental pain and refused to go back to the previous dentist. Her office was relaxing, modern and prompt. She was able diagnosis the problem, provide details and expedite the appointment. What a gem for the southern sector. Her entire staff was phenomenal Book your appointment today."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2019

"Very friendly staff. As soon as I came in. The wait time was less than five minutes. As a new patient it was very quick and easy to fill out my new patient forms on their iPads. They have all the technology in their office too! The cleaning was quick and not painful at all. After the cleaning Dr Brown came in and was very knowledgeable about everything. She answered all my questions and was very helpful. The staff was great and I’ll certainly be referring my friends and family to come see Dr brown for all their dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2019

"My first visit to Fresh Dentistry by CanDDS and I must say I am extremely satisfied. Everything about my experience was amazing. The waiting area was clean and I got an inviting and pleasant experience when I walked through the front door. the front staff was friendly and courteous. OMG the hygienist Rosie gets an A+ She did an awesome job and she’s super friendly. Dr Candace is very friendly and knowledgeable, in all my years visiting several dentist offices for many different reasons she is the best I have had. If your in the market for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr Candace Brown and Fresh Dentistry by CanDDS you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I'm writing on behalf of my mother in law. She is a 74 year old lady and she is absolutely terrified of the dentists. The office is clean and staff are welcoming. Dr. Brown and her assistant Angela were both so patient and so sweet to my mom. She got an extraction and a root canal done the same day. This lady walked out smiling! She was so happy and couldn't stop talking about how great of a job they did when we got home. Thank you again Fresh dentistry!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Would recommend Fresh Dentistry to anyone and everyone! The front office is very friendly and welcoming the second you walk in the door!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Very sophisticated"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Everyone was extremely nice. Nice and clean environment, the staff is very professional and personable. Yes I would definitely recommend this establishment."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"The Best Dentist in DFW, Professional, attentive, kind, and very very good Hand, no pain at all and no pushing or rushing sales, like (Mint Dentistry, that in my personal experience and opinion is Overrated) Dr. Candace is your only Dentist, the one you’ll see all the time, and I mean all the time. Couldn’t ask for a better experience, she went above and beyond to help me , and the staff is more than Amazing, they Are the best. I recommend this Dentist and her services 100% plus a 100%."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"The absolute best dental experience I’ve ever had, bar none. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now after my experience at Fresh Denistry. I commend Dr. Brown for her hard work in assembling such a great staff, having such an immaculate facility, and providing a practice that truly serves the community well. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for helping keep my smile and teeth Fresh!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Amazing experience. Excellent customer service. I happened to be the last appointment for them for 2018 and needed some unexpected and unplanned dental work which was going to cause Dr. Candace to work late, in order to use my 2018 benefits. She and her team treated me with a level of grace and professionalism that I had not experienced in a long time. For such a small office they work with the efficiency of a well oiled machine and for that I am grateful. Most importantly, every appointment was serviced personally by Dr. Candace."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Beautiful office and Amazing staff!! Very friendly and hospitable. Pain free relaxing experience!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"They were not only very quick but very professional and kind. The office is very clean and inviting. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"The service at Fresh Dentistry is amazing. Nice and friendly staff. Beautiful and clean facility. Highly recommend Fresh Dentistry for your dental home!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"WOW, simply WOW! You would expect to see this type of dentist office in a city like Hollywood, Miami or something from television. It was state of the art, super clean, and all the women in office looked like models ;-) Dr. Brown, in the words of Kevin Hart, “You are something else”! You are walking Black Excellence! I’m so glad I drove an hour to your office. Everyone should be so lucky to have a professional like you monitoring their oral health. I will sing your praises to EVERYONE! #blackexcellence #youwishyodentistwasgreatlikemine #yougogurl"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I always have the best experience at this dentist office. I brag on how great Dr. Brown is to my coworkers, friends, and family, and I encourage them to all make an appointment with her! The entire staff is both friendly and knowledgeable, and they take away any "going to the dentist" fears! Awesome place."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Brown, her wonderful and helpful personality, and her awesome staff (Rosie was sooooo great and Angela was also!). Her new location is beautiful, clean & the music is GREAT! Dr. Brown always takes her time to explain what she’s looking at when it comes to reviewing X-rays and makes sure her clients are comfortable during their exams. She even has Netflix and Hulu for you to watch during the exam and cleaning. So cool! I highly recommend Dr. Brown to all of my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"What an amazing dental experience! Candance and her staff makes you feel at home by providing anything you want on Netflix, genuine smiles and a warm environment. She provided me a teeth whitening kit to take home that was organic and effective. I cannot wait to go back to the dentist. Never thought I ever say that 😁"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Came in for a dental cleaning and Julie was the one to work on me, I have to say she did a very good job! I came back the following week to get some fillings done and Dr.Brown was the one who worked on me with the help of Rosie. Overall they they were amazing, they were very detailed with explaining the procedure and answered all of the questions I had for them. 11/10 would recommend to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Wonderful experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure my family was comfortable. The lady in the billing department made sure to go over in details what the insurance would and would not pay and what we would be responsible for. If you’re apprehensive about going to the dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Brown! Shes very warm and friendly and talks you through the entire process. Before she used any tool or did anything to my mouth she let me know every step beforehand. I never wondered “hey! What’s that?! What are you doing “?! Overall wonderful experience and great atmosphere. I would (and have) recommend my family and friends to her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"This office went above any expectations I could have had. I was extremely impressed!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr. Brown and her staff are professional, friendly, prompt--and most importantly, they do great work! I've had nothing but positive experiences with this office. My family and I will be clients of Fresh from now on."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I went into get a cleaning and advise on what I should do with a baby tooth I still have and I think it’s time to get rid of for something better. The advice I got was professionally done and I like the options too. The cleaning I got was from a girl named Julie who was very professional also and gentle. I’ve already told other co-workers and family about this place so of course I would highly recommend it. Thank You."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"If you're wondering where the 1, 2, 3, & 4 star reviews are, I'll put money on they don't exist! I read some of the reviews before setting my appointment and they're all true. The best experience (everyone is really personable), in a professional yet relaxed environment. Dr. Brown and staff are the best."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr. Brown provided exceptional service!!! She was professional and kept me informed of what she was doing throughout the procedures. I could tell she really cared and she went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Her assistant, Equilla was professional and friendly. I felt totally comfortable and confidant that Dr. Brown was going to provide quality care - and she did. I definitely trust her skill and ability. She is a top-notch dentist!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Have you ever been nervous or anxious about a dentist visit? Well, TOO BAD for you! I have a dentist who is WONDERFUL at her job. She is patient, efficient, professional and above all her work is GOOD. It actually speaks for itself! My beautiful smile and healthy mouth are a testimony to her flawless work. Not only is she a consummate professional, she has assembled a team of smart, helpful and knowledgeable office mates, who take pride in their work and service. Its one thing to have these standards met, it is a complete other to have them consistently met at every visit and follow up call.... and that is JUST what Fresh by CanDDs accomplishes. Great job all around!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr. Brown is the ONLY dentist I prefer to perform my dental work. She's always thorough, professional and passionate about her work and patients. I'm beyond excited to work with her to complete my dental plan. She is the best hands down!! Each experience with her is pain free and comfortable. I wish I could give her more stars, because she definitely deserves them. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend her... you won't want to go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I was very impressed during my first visit with Dr. Brown. I started experiencing some pain while I was on a trip abroad. I was able to make an online appointment for the next day when I was due to return and it was later in the day. I appreciate that the office has days when it is open until 7pm to accommodate an appointment after my work hours. The office staff was very communicative about my appointment. I saw the dentist right away and she treated the immediate cause of my pain, then worked with me on a plan to permanently resolve the issue. I am grateful for her quick work and diagnosis, as I am already feeling better. I've also already recommended her to my mom and a host of others as well."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 10 2019

"I was very impressed during my first visit with Dr. Brown. I started experiencing some pain while I was on a trip abroad. I was able to make an online appointment for the next day when I was due to return and it was later in the day. I appreciate that the office has days when it is open until 7pm to accommodate an appointment after my work hours. The office staff was very communicative about my appointment. I saw the dentist right away and she treated the immediate cause of my pain, then worked with me on a plan to permanently resolve the issue. I am grateful for her quick work and diagnosis, as I am already feeling better. I’ve also already recommended her to my mom and a host of others as well."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook May 28 2019

"Amazing experience. Everyone is very thorough and Dr. Brown is extremely knowledgeable. A+ customer service."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Yelp May 02 2019

"Dr. Candace Brown is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. I had some dental work done by another dentist that was not up to par because I still experienced pain periodically. She was very patient as she explained my options. I did not feel that she was selling me on anything and her concern was genuine. The office is very clean and the staff are respectable and helpful. I experienced minimal pain during my visit. The pricing is comparable to what’s out on the market but the service far exceeds what you pay. Check them out for yourself and I believe that you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Mar 14 2019

"I must say this is the best dentist office I have been to since I was a kid. I walked in and immediately felt welcomed. The receptionist greeted me and made sure I was all set to go for my appointment. I enjoyed talking to the dental hygienist Rosy during my cleaning.. she made me feel very comfortable during the cleaning. I also felt very comfortable talking to the dentist (Dr. Brown.) about my future dental work. I will be back next month for cavity fillings."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Friendly and Professional Staff, Hygienist, and Dentist. Great atmosphere, with Hulu, Netflix, etc."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2018

"This is the best dental experience I have ever had. I had a dislikes of dentist, but Dr. Brown has made me trust again."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2018

"The staff is super amazing! State of the art technology. Not to mention the Dentist (Dr. Brown) is very knowledgeable, charismatic, and has a beautiful spirit. I will be telling all my friends to come here for all their dental needs!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2018

"I thank you Dr. Brown and your team from the bottom of my heart...heck the top of it=). You broke everything down for me educated me and I'm actually excited to get started on a healthier mouth care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2018

"Awesome office!!! So FRESH and clean. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2018

"Great Dentist, pleasant office environment and very engaging staff. I loved the experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2018

"I was so excited that I finally found Dr. Brown again. I went to her once before, and loved her then. She gets personal and very detailed with her patients. Her staff are great! My hygienist was wonderful. I'm loving the way my teeth feel right now. I so recommend Dr. Brown and her staff if you're looking for a dentist"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Aug 08 2018

"Hey guys if you’re looking for a new dentist please stop by and check out Fresh Dentistry in Cedar Hill. Dr. Brown and her staff are the truth..."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2018

"Fantastic dentistry and a great office culture. Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional and will make your teeth as healthy as ever."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Jun 27 2018

"For The Very Best In Dental Care, Fresh Dentistry By CanDDS Is The Place To Be...Exams & Cleanings, Whitening, Veneers, Root Canals & Cosmetic Dentistry This Is The Place You Want To Be....It's Worth Your Time To Visit Dr Candice Brown DDS And Her Professional Staff"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.